Sign in to get eRailway benefits in the future.

76806 - TPJ-MQ PASSR.

Get Live Status

Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) Mannargudi (MQ) In partnership with eRailway

Onecode without logo
The train Tpj Mq Passr./76806, is a Diesel Multiple train. Departing from Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) which is its source station at 17:15 hrs. it reaches its destination i.e. Mannargudi (MQ) at 20:05 hrs. on the same day with an average speedof 46 km/hr. The train has total 24 coaches with the coach map described as below. Make sure you carry your own food as this train does not have a Pantry available . The train has 0 types of classes available.

Tpj Mq Passr. Coach Position

Total number of Coaches: 0

Please share it with your friends and relatives.

Share on Facebook
H Air Conditioned First Class Coach
A Air Conditioned 2 Tier Sleeper Coach
B Air Conditioned 3 Tier Sleeper Coach
C Air Conditioned Chair Car Coach
E Air Conditioned Executive Class Coach (Shatabdi)
J Air Conditioned Chair Car Coach (Garib Rath)
G Air Conditioned 3 Tier Sleeper Coach (Garib Rath)
HA Half Air Conditioned First Class & Half Air Conditioned 2 Tier Sleeper Coach
HB Half Air Conditioned First Class & Half Air Conditioned # Tier Sleeper Coach
AB Half Air Conditioned 2 Tier & Half Air Conditioned 3 Tier Sleeper Coach
F Non Air Conditioned First class
S Non Air Conditioned Sleeper Class Coach
D Non Air Conditioned Chair Car Coach
GEN Non Air Conditioned Non Reserved General Coach
GS Non Air Conditioned Unreserved Sitting Coach
UR Non Air Conditioned Unreserved Coach
L Locomotive or Engine
EOG Guard Coach
SLR Parcel Coach
PC Pantry Car
Pantry Not Available No Pantry available On Board catering not Available No On-Board catering Available E-Catering not Available No E-catering available
Train details
Train Type Diesel Multiple
Source Station Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)
Destination Station Mannargudi (MQ)
Distance Covered 93 Km.
Total no. of Stops 12
Travel Time 2 hrs.
Available Classes
Zone Sr
Runs on:
Fare information in INR ( ₹ )
Adult Child Senior Citizen (M) Senior Citizen (W) Tatkal
76806-TPJ-MQ PASSR. Schedule/Time Table and Route Information
No. Station Arrival Departure Platform Halt Day Distance Zone Elevation Speed

0 intermediate stations

- 17:15 1 Terminal Southern (SR) 85m Source

1 intermediate stations

17:23 17:24 1 1 min Southern (SR) 84m 15 km/hr

1 intermediate stations

17:32 17:33 1 1 min Southern (SR) 74m 53 km/hr

1 intermediate stations

17:42 17:43 1 1 min Southern (SR) 63m 80 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

17:59 18:00 1 1 min Southern (SR) 61m 41 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

18:07 18:08 1 1 min Southern (SR) 49m 69 km/hr

2 intermediate stations

18:25 18:30 1 5 min Southern (SR) 63m 32 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

18:48 18:49 1 1 min Southern (SR) 42m 50 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

18:55 18:56 1 1 min Southern (SR) 35m 60 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

19:01 19:02 1 1 min Southern (SR) 27m 48 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

19:10 19:15 1 5 min Southern (SR) 25m 38 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

20:05 - 1 Terminal Southern (SR) 17m 17 km/hr

76806 - TPJ-MQ PASSR. Train Summary

76806 - TPJ-MQ PASSR. Train Is A Diesel Multiple Train That Runs From Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) To Station To Mannargudi (MQ) Station. It Starts From Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) At 17:15 hrs.(05:15 PM) and reaches destination station Mannargudi (MQ) on the same day. It Covers A Total Distance Of93 km and takes 2Hours To Complete The Journey. The Average Speed Of The Train Is 46 km/hr. During The Journey It Reaches TheTop Speed Of 80 km/hr. 0 coaches spread across classes. The Train Has The Highest Halt Time Of5 Minutes In (TJ) Thanjavur And The Total Halt Time Across All Stations Is 18 Minutes.
In Between It Crosses Following Intermediate Stations
Tiruchchirappalli Jn, Ponmalai Golden Rock, Tiruverumbur, Solagampatti, Budalur, Alakkudi, Thanjavur, Saliyamangalam, Ammapet, Koyilvenni, Nidamangalam, Mannargudi

Similar Trains
76803 - LLI-TPJ DMU
76804 - TPJ-LLI DMU
76805 - MQ-TPJ PASSR
76807 - TPJ-MNM PASSR.
76808 - MNM-TPJ PASSR.
Running Status
76803 - LLI-TPJ DMU Running Status
76804 - TPJ-LLI DMU Running Status
76805 - MQ-TPJ PASSR Running Status
76807 - TPJ-MNM PASSR. Running Status
76808 - MNM-TPJ PASSR. Running Status

Sign in here with single click!

We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.