Sign in to get eRailway benefits in the future.

73033 - NHT-AZ PASS

Get Live Status

Azimganj (AZ) Nalhati Jn (NHT)

Enter a long URL to make tiny:
powered by
The train Nht Az Pass/73033, is a Diesel Multiple train. Departing from Azimganj (AZ) which is its source station at 22:30 hrs. it reaches its destination i.e. Nalhati Jn (NHT) at 23:55 hrs. the next day with an average speedof 1 km/hr. The train has total 24 coaches with the coach map described as below. Make sure you carry your own food as this train does not have a Pantry available . The train has 0 types of classes available.
Train details
Train Type Diesel Multiple
Source Station Azimganj (AZ)
Destination Station Nalhati Jn (NHT)
Distance Covered 45 Km.
Total no. of Stops 9
Travel Time 25 hrs.
Available Classes
Zone Er
Runs on:
Fare information in INR ( ₹ )
Adult Child Senior Citizen (M) Senior Citizen (W) Tatkal
73033-NHT-AZ PASS Schedule/Time Table and Route Information
No. Station Arrival Departure Platform Halt Day Distance Zone Elevation Speed

0 intermediate stations

- 22:30 1 Terminal Eastern (ER) 26m Source

1 intermediate stations

22:33 22:34 1 1 min Eastern (ER) 25m 20 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

22:43 22:44 1 1 min Eastern (ER) 33m 27 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

22:51 22:52 1 1 min Eastern (ER) 39m 51 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

23:02 23:03 1 1 min Eastern (ER) 38m 48 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

23:14 23:15 1 1 min Eastern (ER) 23m 38 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

23:22 23:23 1 1 min Eastern (ER) 34m 51 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

23:31 23:32 1 1 min Eastern (ER) 40m 45 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

23:55 - 1 Terminal Eastern (ER) 46m 18 km/hr

73033 - NHT-AZ PASS Train Summary

73033 - NHT-AZ PASS Train Is A Diesel Multiple Train That Runs From Azimganj (AZ) To Station To Nalhati Jn (NHT) Station. It Starts From Azimganj (AZ) At 22:30 hrs.(10:30 PM) and reaches destination station Nalhati Jn (NHT) the next day. It Covers A Total Distance Of45 km and takes 25Hours To Complete The Journey. The Average Speed Of The Train Is 1 km/hr. During The Journey It Reaches TheTop Speed Of 51 km/hr. The Train Has The Highest Halt Time Of0 Minutes In NA And The Total Halt Time Across All Stations Is 0 Minutes.
In Between It Crosses Following Intermediate Stations
Azimganj, Azimganj City, Gosaingram, Barala, Sagardighi, Morgram, Lohapur, Takipur, Nalhati Jn

Sign in here with single click!

We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.