Sign in to get eRailway benefits in the future.

64501 - UMB-SRE PASS

Get Live Status

Saharanpur Jn (SRE) Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) In partnership with eRailway

Onecode without logo
The train Umb Sre Pass/64501, is a Mainline Electric Multiple unit train. Departing from Saharanpur Jn (SRE) which is its source station at 05:30 hrs. it reaches its destination i.e. Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) at 07:10 hrs. on the same day with an average speedof 81 km/hr. The train has total 24 coaches with the coach map described as below. Make sure you carry your own food as this train does not have a Pantry available . The train has 0 types of classes available.

Umb Sre Pass Coach Position

Total number of Coaches: 0

Please share it with your friends and relatives.

Share on Facebook
H Air Conditioned First Class Coach
A Air Conditioned 2 Tier Sleeper Coach
B Air Conditioned 3 Tier Sleeper Coach
C Air Conditioned Chair Car Coach
E Air Conditioned Executive Class Coach (Shatabdi)
J Air Conditioned Chair Car Coach (Garib Rath)
G Air Conditioned 3 Tier Sleeper Coach (Garib Rath)
HA Half Air Conditioned First Class & Half Air Conditioned 2 Tier Sleeper Coach
HB Half Air Conditioned First Class & Half Air Conditioned # Tier Sleeper Coach
AB Half Air Conditioned 2 Tier & Half Air Conditioned 3 Tier Sleeper Coach
F Non Air Conditioned First class
S Non Air Conditioned Sleeper Class Coach
D Non Air Conditioned Chair Car Coach
GEN Non Air Conditioned Non Reserved General Coach
GS Non Air Conditioned Unreserved Sitting Coach
UR Non Air Conditioned Unreserved Coach
L Locomotive or Engine
EOG Guard Coach
SLR Parcel Coach
PC Pantry Car
Pantry Not Available No Pantry available On Board catering not Available No On-Board catering Available E-Catering not Available No E-catering available
Train details
Train Type Mainline Electric Multiple unit
Source Station Saharanpur Jn (SRE)
Destination Station Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)
Distance Covered 81 Km.
Total no. of Stops 13
Travel Time 1 hrs.
Available Classes
Zone Nr
Runs on:
Fare information in INR ( ₹ )
Adult Child Senior Citizen (M) Senior Citizen (W) Tatkal
64501-UMB-SRE PASS Schedule/Time Table and Route Information
No. Station Arrival Departure Platform Halt Day Distance Zone Elevation Speed

0 intermediate stations

- 05:30 1 Terminal Northern (NR) 278m Source

0 intermediate stations

05:40 05:41 1 1 min Northern (NR) 281m 42 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

05:47 05:48 1 1 min Northern (NR) 276m 60 km/hr

1 intermediate stations

05:57 05:58 1 1 min Northern (NR) 274m 67 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

06:04 06:06 1 2 min Northern (NR) 276m 70 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

06:11 06:12 1 1 min Northern (NR) 280m 60 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

06:17 06:18 1 1 min Northern (NR) 283m 48 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

06:24 06:25 1 1 min Northern (NR) 281m 80 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

06:33 06:34 1 1 min Northern (NR) 279m 68 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

06:40 06:41 1 1 min Northern (NR) 278m 50 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

06:46 06:47 1 1 min Northern (NR) 278m 84 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

06:51 06:53 1 2 min Northern (NR) 275m 75 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

07:10 - 1 Terminal Northern (NR) 276m 28 km/hr

64501 - UMB-SRE PASS Train Summary

64501 - UMB-SRE PASS Train Is A Mainline Electric Multiple unit Train That Runs From Saharanpur Jn (SRE) To Station To Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) Station. It Starts From Saharanpur Jn (SRE) At 05:30 hrs.(05:30 AM) and reaches destination station Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) on the same day. It Covers A Total Distance Of81 km and takes 1Hours To Complete The Journey. The Average Speed Of The Train Is 81 km/hr. During The Journey It Reaches TheTop Speed Of 84 km/hr. 0 coaches spread across classes. The Train Has The Highest Halt Time Of2 Minutes In (YJUD) Yamunanagar Jagadhri And The Total Halt Time Across All Stations Is 13 Minutes.
In Between It Crosses Following Intermediate Stations
Saharanpur Jn, Pilkhani, Sarsawa, Kalanour, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Jagadhri Workshop, Darazpur, Mustafabad, Barara, Tandwal, Kesri, Dukheri, Ambala Cantt Jn

Similar Trains
64493 - PWL-NZM 10CAR EMU
64494 - NZM-PWL MEMU
64496 - NZM-KSV EMU
64502 - UMB-SRE PASS
64504 - UMB-SRE PASS
Running Status
64493 - PWL-NZM 10CAR EMU Running Status
64494 - NZM-PWL MEMU Running Status
64496 - NZM-KSV EMU Running Status
64502 - UMB-SRE PASS Running Status
64504 - UMB-SRE PASS Running Status

Sign in here with single click!

We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.