Sign in to get eRailway benefits in the future.


Get Live Status

Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Vadodara Jn (BRC) In partnership with eRailway

Onecode without logo
The train Sankalp Fast Pas/59550, is a Passenger train. Departing from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) which is its source station at 15:20 hrs. it reaches its destination i.e. Vadodara Jn (BRC) at 17:30 hrs. on the same day with an average speedof 49 km/hr. The train has total 24 coaches with the coach map described as below. Make sure you carry your own food as this train does not have a Pantry available . The train has 0 types of classes available.
Train details
Train Type Passenger
Source Station Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
Destination Station Vadodara Jn (BRC)
Distance Covered 99 Km.
Total no. of Stops 8
Travel Time 2 hrs.
Available Classes
Zone Wr
Runs on:
Fare information in INR ( ₹ )
Adult Child Senior Citizen (M) Senior Citizen (W) Tatkal
59550-SANKALP FAST PAS Schedule/Time Table and Route Information
No. Station Arrival Departure Platform Halt Day Distance Zone Elevation Speed

2 intermediate stations

- 15:20 1 Terminal Western (WR) 51m Source

2 intermediate stations

15:30 15:32 1 2 min Western (WR) 50m 18 km/hr

2 intermediate stations

15:52 15:54 1 2 min Western (WR) 39m 39 km/hr

1 intermediate stations

16:02 16:04 1 2 min Western (WR) 35m 90 km/hr

2 intermediate stations

16:17 16:19 1 2 min Western (WR) 37m 78 km/hr

2 intermediate stations

16:34 16:36 1 2 min Western (WR) 44m 72 km/hr

6 intermediate stations

16:50 16:51 1 1 min Western (WR) 39m 69 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

17:30 - 1 Terminal Western (WR) 37m 31 km/hr

59550 - SANKALP FAST PAS Train Summary

59550 - SANKALP FAST PAS Train Is A Passenger Train That Runs From Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) To Station To Vadodara Jn (BRC) Station. It Starts From Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) At 15:20 hrs.(03:20 PM) and reaches destination station Vadodara Jn (BRC) on the same day. It Covers A Total Distance Of99 km and takes 2Hours To Complete The Journey. The Average Speed Of The Train Is 49 km/hr. During The Journey It Reaches TheTop Speed Of 90 km/hr. The Train Has The Highest Halt Time Of2 Minutes In (ND) Nadiad Jn And The Total Halt Time Across All Stations Is 11 Minutes.
In Between It Crosses Following Intermediate Stations
Ahmedabad Jn, Maninagar, Barejadi Nandej, Mahemadavad Kheda Road, Nadiad Jn, Anand Jn, Vasad Jn, Vadodara Jn

Sign in here with single click!

We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.