Sign in to get eRailway benefits in the future.

57504 - PASS

Get Live Status

Bodhan (BDHN) Nizamabad (NZB)

Enter a long URL to make tiny:
powered by
The train Pass/57504, is a Passenger train. Departing from Bodhan (BDHN) which is its source station at 19:45 hrs. it reaches its destination i.e. Nizamabad (NZB) at 20:40 hrs. the next day with an average speedof 1 km/hr. The train has total 24 coaches with the coach map described as below. Make sure you carry your own food as this train does not have a Pantry available . The train has 0 types of classes available.
Train details
Train Type Passenger
Source Station Bodhan (BDHN)
Destination Station Nizamabad (NZB)
Distance Covered 26 Km.
Total no. of Stops 5
Travel Time 24 hrs.
Available Classes
Zone Scr
Runs on:
Fare information in INR ( ₹ )
Adult Child Senior Citizen (M) Senior Citizen (W) Tatkal
57504-PASS Schedule/Time Table and Route Information
No. Station Arrival Departure Platform Halt Day Distance Zone Elevation Speed

1 intermediate stations

- 19:45 1 Terminal South Central (SCR) 374m Source

0 intermediate stations

19:50 19:51 1 1 min South Central (SCR) 376m 24 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

20:03 20:04 1 1 min South Central (SCR) 371m 25 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

20:19 20:20 1 1 min South Central (SCR) 392m 52 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

20:40 - 1 Terminal South Central (SCR) 385m 18 km/hr

57504 - PASS Train Summary

57504 - PASS Train Is A Passenger Train That Runs From Bodhan (BDHN) To Station To Nizamabad (NZB) Station. It Starts From Bodhan (BDHN) At 19:45 hrs.(07:45 PM) and reaches destination station Nizamabad (NZB) the next day. It Covers A Total Distance Of26 km and takes 24Hours To Complete The Journey. The Average Speed Of The Train Is 1 km/hr. During The Journey It Reaches TheTop Speed Of 52 km/hr. The Train Has The Highest Halt Time Of0 Minutes In NA And The Total Halt Time Across All Stations Is 0 Minutes.
In Between It Crosses Following Intermediate Stations
Bodhan, Shakarnagar, Yedapalli, Jankampet Jn, Nizamabad

Sign in here with single click!

We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.