Sign in to get eRailway benefits in the future.

54481 - HW - RKSH PASS

Get Live Status

Haridwar Jn (HW) Rishikesh (RKSH) In partnership with eRailway

Onecode without logo
The train Hw Rksh Pass/54481, is a Passenger train. Departing from Haridwar Jn (HW) which is its source station at 05:30 hrs. it reaches its destination i.e. Rishikesh (RKSH) at 06:30 hrs. on the same day with an average speedof 22 km/hr. The train has total 24 coaches with the coach map described as below. Make sure you carry your own food as this train does not have a Pantry available . The train has 0 types of classes available.
Train details
Train Type Passenger
Source Station Haridwar Jn (HW)
Destination Station Rishikesh (RKSH)
Distance Covered 22 Km.
Total no. of Stops 5
Travel Time 1 hrs.
Available Classes
Zone Nr
Runs on:
Fare information in INR ( ₹ )
Adult Child Senior Citizen (M) Senior Citizen (W) Tatkal
54481-HW - RKSH PASS Schedule/Time Table and Route Information
No. Station Arrival Departure Platform Halt Day Distance Zone Elevation Speed

0 intermediate stations

- 05:30 1 Terminal Northern (NR) 294m Source

0 intermediate stations

05:38 05:40 1 2 min Northern (NR) 314m 30 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

05:52 05:54 1 2 min Northern (NR) 356m 35 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

06:06 06:08 1 2 min Northern (NR) 355m 30 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

06:30 - 1 Terminal Northern (NR) 372m 14 km/hr

54481 - HW - RKSH PASS Train Summary

54481 - HW - RKSH PASS Train Is A Passenger Train That Runs From Haridwar Jn (HW) To Station To Rishikesh (RKSH) Station. It Starts From Haridwar Jn (HW) At 05:30 hrs.(05:30 AM) and reaches destination station Rishikesh (RKSH) on the same day. It Covers A Total Distance Of22 km and takes 1Hours To Complete The Journey. The Average Speed Of The Train Is 22 km/hr. During The Journey It Reaches TheTop Speed Of 35 km/hr. The Train Has The Highest Halt Time Of2 Minutes In (VRH) Virbhadra H And The Total Halt Time Across All Stations Is 6 Minutes.
In Between It Crosses Following Intermediate Stations
Haridwar Jn, Motichur, Raiwala Jn, Virbhadra H, Rishikesh

Sign in here with single click!

We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.