Sign in to get eRailway benefits in the future.


Get Live Status

Khajuraho (KURJ) Mahoba (MBA) In partnership with eRailway

Onecode without logo
The train Kurj Jhs Pass/51822, is a Passenger train. Departing from Khajuraho (KURJ) which is its source station at 12:35 hrs. it reaches its destination i.e. Mahoba (MBA) at 13:50 hrs. on the same day with an average speedof 63 km/hr. The train has total 24 coaches with the coach map described as below. Make sure you carry your own food as this train does not have a Pantry available . The train has 0 types of classes available.
Train details
Train Type Passenger
Source Station Khajuraho (KURJ)
Destination Station Mahoba (MBA)
Distance Covered 63 Km.
Total no. of Stops 6
Travel Time 1 hrs.
Available Classes
Runs on:
Fare information in INR ( ₹ )
Adult Child Senior Citizen (M) Senior Citizen (W) Tatkal
51822-KURJ-JHS PASS Schedule/Time Table and Route Information
No. Station Arrival Departure Platform Halt Day Distance Zone Elevation Speed

intermediate stations

- 12:35 Terminal m Source

intermediate stations

12:47 12:49 2 min m 70 km/hr

intermediate stations

12:58 13:00 2 min m 127 km/hr

intermediate stations

13:09 13:10 1 min m 47 km/hr

intermediate stations

13:20 13:21 1 min m 72 km/hr

intermediate stations

13:50 - Terminal m 23 km/hr

51822 - KURJ-JHS PASS Train Summary

51822 - KURJ-JHS PASS Train Is A Passenger Train That Runs From Khajuraho (KURJ) To Station To Mahoba (MBA) Station. It Starts From Khajuraho (KURJ) At 12:35 hrs.(12:35 PM) and reaches destination station Mahoba (MBA) on the same day. It Covers A Total Distance Of63 km and takes 1Hours To Complete The Journey. The Average Speed Of The Train Is 63 km/hr. During The Journey It Reaches TheTop Speed Of 127 km/hr. The Train Has The Highest Halt Time Of2 Minutes In (SPDM) Singhpurdumra And The Total Halt Time Across All Stations Is 6 Minutes.
In Between It Crosses Following Intermediate Stations
Khajuraho, Rajnagar K H, Singhpurdumra, Raghouli, Chithari Halt, Mahoba

Sign in here with single click!

We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.