Sign in to get eRailway benefits in the future.


Get Live Status

Pune Jn (PUNE) Sirsuphal (SSF) In partnership with eRailway

Onecode without logo
The train Pune Brmt Pass/51451, is a Passenger train. Departing from Pune Jn (PUNE) which is its source station at 07:10 hrs. it reaches its destination i.e. Sirsuphal (SSF) at 09:31 hrs. on the same day with an average speedof 48 km/hr. The train has total 24 coaches with the coach map described as below. Make sure you carry your own food as this train does not have a Pantry available . The train has 0 types of classes available.

Pune Brmt Pass Coach Position

Total number of Coaches: 0

Please share it with your friends and relatives.

Share on Facebook
H Air Conditioned First Class Coach
A Air Conditioned 2 Tier Sleeper Coach
B Air Conditioned 3 Tier Sleeper Coach
C Air Conditioned Chair Car Coach
E Air Conditioned Executive Class Coach (Shatabdi)
J Air Conditioned Chair Car Coach (Garib Rath)
G Air Conditioned 3 Tier Sleeper Coach (Garib Rath)
HA Half Air Conditioned First Class & Half Air Conditioned 2 Tier Sleeper Coach
HB Half Air Conditioned First Class & Half Air Conditioned # Tier Sleeper Coach
AB Half Air Conditioned 2 Tier & Half Air Conditioned 3 Tier Sleeper Coach
F Non Air Conditioned First class
S Non Air Conditioned Sleeper Class Coach
D Non Air Conditioned Chair Car Coach
GEN Non Air Conditioned Non Reserved General Coach
GS Non Air Conditioned Unreserved Sitting Coach
UR Non Air Conditioned Unreserved Coach
L Locomotive or Engine
EOG Guard Coach
SLR Parcel Coach
PC Pantry Car
Pantry Not Available No Pantry available On board Catering available On board Catering available E-Catering not Available No E-catering available
Train details
Train Type Passenger
Source Station Pune Jn (PUNE)
Destination Station Sirsuphal (SSF)
Distance Covered 96 Km.
Total no. of Stops 14
Travel Time 2 hrs.
Available Classes
Zone Cr
Runs on:
Fare information in INR ( ₹ )
Adult Child Senior Citizen (M) Senior Citizen (W) Tatkal
51451-PUNE BRMT PASS Schedule/Time Table and Route Information
No. Station Arrival Departure Platform Halt Day Distance Zone Elevation Speed

1 intermediate stations

- 07:10 1 Terminal Central (CR) 556m Source

0 intermediate stations

07:21 07:22 1 1 min Central (CR) 554m 27 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

07:29 07:30 1 1 min Central (CR) 550m 43 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

07:37 07:38 1 1 min Central (CR) 540m 51 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

07:50 07:51 1 1 min Central (CR) 552m 60 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

08:04 08:05 1 1 min Central (CR) 558m 55 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

08:10 08:11 1 1 min Central (CR) 558m 84 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

08:18 08:19 1 1 min Central (CR) 545m 51 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

08:24 08:25 1 1 min Central (CR) 532m 60 km/hr

4 intermediate stations

08:31 08:32 1 1 min Central (CR) 531m 50 km/hr

3 intermediate stations

08:50 08:55 1 5 min Central (CR) 520m 37 km/hr

intermediate stations

09:17 09:18 1 min m 38 km/hr

intermediate stations

09:27 09:28 1 min m 47 km/hr

intermediate stations

09:31 - Terminal m 20 km/hr

51451 - PUNE BRMT PASS Train Summary

51451 - PUNE BRMT PASS Train Is A Passenger Train That Runs From Pune Jn (PUNE) To Station To Sirsuphal (SSF) Station. It Starts From Pune Jn (PUNE) At 07:10 hrs.(07:10 AM) and reaches destination station Sirsuphal (SSF) on the same day. It Covers A Total Distance Of96 km and takes 2Hours To Complete The Journey. The Average Speed Of The Train Is 48 km/hr. During The Journey It Reaches TheTop Speed Of 84 km/hr. 0 coaches spread across classes. The Train Has The Highest Halt Time Of5 Minutes In (DD) Daund Jn And The Total Halt Time Across All Stations Is 16 Minutes.
In Between It Crosses Following Intermediate Stations
Pune Jn, Hadapsar, Manjari Budruk, Loni, Uruli, Yevat, Khutbav, Kedgaon, Kadethan, Patas, Daund Jn, Maladgaon, Shirsai, Sirsuphal

Similar Trains
51448 - Baramati Daund Passenger
51452 - DD PUNE PASS
51453 - Not
Running Status
51448 - Baramati Daund Passenger Running Status
51449 - PUNE SUR PASS Running Status
51450 - SUR PUNE PASS Running Status
51452 - DD PUNE PASS Running Status
51453 - Not Running Status

Sign in here with single click!

We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.