Sign in to get eRailway benefits in the future.


Get Live Status

Barrackpore (BP) Sealdah (SDAH) In partnership with eRailway

Onecode without logo
The train Bp Sdah Local/31230, is a Suburban train train. Departing from Barrackpore (BP) which is its source station at 11:00 hrs. it reaches its destination i.e. Sealdah (SDAH) at 11:42 hrs. on the same day with an average speedof 0 km/hr. The train has total 24 coaches with the coach map described as below. Make sure you carry your own food as this train does not have a Pantry available . The train has 0 types of classes available.
Train details
Train Type Suburban train
Source Station Barrackpore (BP)
Destination Station Sealdah (SDAH)
Distance Covered 25 Km.
Total no. of Stops 9
Travel Time 0 hrs.
Available Classes
Zone Er
Runs on:
Fare information in INR ( ₹ )
Adult Child Senior Citizen (M) Senior Citizen (W) Tatkal
31230-BP-SDAH LOCAL Schedule/Time Table and Route Information
No. Station Arrival Departure Platform Halt Day Distance Zone Elevation Speed

0 intermediate stations

- 11:00 1 Terminal Eastern (ER) 12m Source

0 intermediate stations

11:03 11:04 1 1 min Eastern (ER) 10m 40 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

11:06 11:07 1 1 min Eastern (ER) 10m 30 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

11:10 11:11 1 1 min Eastern (ER) 7m 60 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

11:13 11:14 1 1 min Eastern (ER) 9m 60 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

11:16 11:17 1 1 min Eastern (ER) 10m 90 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

11:22 11:23 1 1 min Eastern (ER) 10m 48 km/hr

2 intermediate stations

11:26 11:27 1 1 min Eastern (ER) 8m 60 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

11:42 - 1 Terminal Eastern (ER) 11m 28 km/hr

31230 - BP-SDAH LOCAL Train Summary

31230 - BP-SDAH LOCAL Train Is A Suburban train Train That Runs From Barrackpore (BP) To Station To Sealdah (SDAH) Station. It Starts From Barrackpore (BP) At 11:00 hrs.(11:00 AM) and reaches destination station Sealdah (SDAH) on the same day. It Covers A Total Distance Of25 km and takes 0Hours To Complete The Journey. The Average Speed Of The Train Is 0 km/hr. During The Journey It Reaches TheTop Speed Of 90 km/hr. The Train Has The Highest Halt Time Of1 Minutes In (TGH) Titagarh And The Total Halt Time Across All Stations Is 7 Minutes.
In Between It Crosses Following Intermediate Stations
Barrackpore, Titagarh, Khardaha, Sodepur, Agarpara, Belgharia, Dumdum Jn, Bidhannagar Road, Sealdah

Sign in here with single click!

We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.