Sign in to get eRailway benefits in the future.


Get Live Status

Saharsa Jn (SHC) Barauni Jn (BJU) In partnership with eRailway

Onecode without logo
The train Shc Bju Express/15275, is a Mail/Express train. Departing from Saharsa Jn (SHC) which is its source station at 23:55 hrs. it reaches its destination i.e. Barauni Jn (BJU) at 02:45 hrs. the next day with an average speedof 54 km/hr. The train has total 24 coaches with the coach map described as below. Make sure you carry your own food as this train does not have a Pantry available . The train has 0 types of classes available.
Train details
Train Type Mail/Express
Source Station Saharsa Jn (SHC)
Destination Station Barauni Jn (BJU)
Distance Covered 109 Km.
Total no. of Stops 8
Travel Time 2 hrs.
Available Classes
Zone Ecr
Runs on:
Fare information in INR ( ₹ )
Adult Child Senior Citizen (M) Senior Citizen (W) Tatkal
15275-SHC-BJU EXPRESS Schedule/Time Table and Route Information
No. Station Arrival Departure Platform Halt Day Distance Zone Elevation Speed

3 intermediate stations

- 23:55 1 Terminal East Central (ECR) 46m Source

0 intermediate stations

00:11 00:13 2 2 min East Central (ECR) 42m 60 km/hr

1 intermediate stations

00:21 00:23 2 2 min East Central (ECR) 42m 53 km/hr

1 intermediate stations

00:32 00:34 2 2 min East Central (ECR) 40m 53 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

01:02 01:03 2 1 min East Central (ECR) 44m 28 km/hr

6 intermediate stations

01:14 01:15 2 1 min East Central (ECR) 43m 49 km/hr

4 intermediate stations

01:57 01:58 2 1 min East Central (ECR) 47m 57 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

02:45 - 2 Terminal East Central (ECR) 49m 20 km/hr

15275 - SHC-BJU EXPRESS Train Summary

15275 - SHC-BJU EXPRESS Train Is A Mail/Express Train That Runs From Saharsa Jn (SHC) To Station To Barauni Jn (BJU) Station. It Starts From Saharsa Jn (SHC) At 23:55 hrs.(11:55 PM) and reaches destination station Barauni Jn (BJU) the next day. It Covers A Total Distance Of109 km and takes 2Hours To Complete The Journey. The Average Speed Of The Train Is 54 km/hr. During The Journey It Reaches TheTop Speed Of 60 km/hr. The Train Has The Highest Halt Time Of2 Minutes In (SBV) Simri Bakhtiyarpur And The Total Halt Time Across All Stations Is 9 Minutes.
In Between It Crosses Following Intermediate Stations
Saharsa Jn, Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Koparia, Dhamara Ghat, Mansi Jn, Khagaria Jn, Begu Sarai, Barauni Jn

Sign in here with single click!

We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.