Sign in to get eRailway benefits in the future.

14117 - ALD-BST EXP

Get Live Status

Allahabad Jn (ALD) Basti (BST)

Enter a long URL to make tiny:
powered by
The train Ald Bst Exp/14117, is a Mail/Express train. Departing from Allahabad Jn (ALD) which is its source station at 04:35 hrs. it reaches its destination i.e. Basti (BST) at 11:25 hrs. on the same day with an average speedof 43 km/hr. The train has total 24 coaches with the coach map described as below. Make sure you carry your own food as this train does not have a Pantry available . The train has 2 types of classes available.

Ald Bst Exp Coach Position

Total number of Coaches: 0

Please share it with your friends and relatives.

Share on Facebook
H Air Conditioned First Class Coach
A Air Conditioned 2 Tier Sleeper Coach
B Air Conditioned 3 Tier Sleeper Coach
C Air Conditioned Chair Car Coach
E Air Conditioned Executive Class Coach (Shatabdi)
J Air Conditioned Chair Car Coach (Garib Rath)
G Air Conditioned 3 Tier Sleeper Coach (Garib Rath)
HA Half Air Conditioned First Class & Half Air Conditioned 2 Tier Sleeper Coach
HB Half Air Conditioned First Class & Half Air Conditioned # Tier Sleeper Coach
AB Half Air Conditioned 2 Tier & Half Air Conditioned 3 Tier Sleeper Coach
F Non Air Conditioned First class
S Non Air Conditioned Sleeper Class Coach
D Non Air Conditioned Chair Car Coach
GEN Non Air Conditioned Non Reserved General Coach
GS Non Air Conditioned Unreserved Sitting Coach
UR Non Air Conditioned Unreserved Coach
L Locomotive or Engine
EOG Guard Coach
SLR Parcel Coach
PC Pantry Car
Pantry Not Available No Pantry available On Board catering not Available No On-Board catering Available E-Catering not Available No E-catering available
Train details
Train Type Mail/Express
Source Station Allahabad Jn (ALD)
Destination Station Basti (BST)
Distance Covered 263 Km.
Total no. of Stops 10
Travel Time 6 hrs.
Zone Ncr
Runs on:
Fare information in INR ( ₹ )
Adult Child Senior Citizen (M) Senior Citizen (W) Tatkal
2S Rs. 110 Rs. 50 Rs. 75 Rs. 65 Rs. 125
CC Rs. 400 Rs. 180 Rs. 255 Rs. 220 Rs. 530
14117-ALD-BST EXP Schedule/Time Table and Route Information
No. Station Arrival Departure Platform Halt Day Distance Zone Elevation Speed

8 intermediate stations

- 04:35 1 Terminal North Central (NCR) 100m Source

4 intermediate stations

06:00 06:05 1 5 min Northern (NR) 97m 42 km/hr

7 intermediate stations

07:15 07:20 1 5 min Northern (NR) 98m 33 km/hr

1 intermediate stations

08:50 08:55 1 5 min Northern (NR) 104m 39 km/hr

1 intermediate stations

09:20 09:30 1 10 min Northern (NR) 99m 19 km/hr

2 intermediate stations

09:42 09:44 1 2 min North Eastern (NER) 99m 40 km/hr

6 intermediate stations

10:08 10:13 1 5 min North Eastern (NER) 104m 75 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

10:42 10:44 1 2 min North Eastern (NER) 96m 79 km/hr

1 intermediate stations

10:53 10:55 1 2 min North Eastern (NER) 95m 60 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

11:25 - 1 Terminal North Eastern (NER) 91m 28 km/hr

14117 - ALD-BST EXP Train Summary

14117 - ALD-BST EXP Train Is A Mail/Express Train That Runs From Allahabad Jn (ALD) To Station To Basti (BST) Station. It Starts From Allahabad Jn (ALD) At 04:35 hrs.(04:35 AM) and reaches destination station Basti (BST) on the same day. It Covers A Total Distance Of263 km and takes 6Hours To Complete The Journey. The Average Speed Of The Train Is 43 km/hr. During The Journey It Reaches TheTop Speed Of 79 km/hr. 0 coaches spread across Second sitting,chair car classes. The Train Has The Highest Halt Time Of10 Minutes In (AY) Ayodhya And The Total Halt Time Across All Stations Is 36 Minutes.
In Between It Crosses Following Intermediate Stations
Allahabad Jn, Partapgarh Jn, Sultanpur Jn, Faizabad Jn, Ayodhya, Katra Up, Mankapur Jn, Gaur, Tinich, Basti

Similar Trains
14115 - ALD HW EXP
14116 - HW ALD EXP
14118 - BST-ALD
14119 - KGM-DDN EXP.
Running Status
14114 - DDN - ALD LINK EXPRESS Running Status
14115 - ALD HW EXP Running Status
14116 - HW ALD EXP Running Status
14118 - BST-ALD Running Status
14119 - KGM-DDN EXP. Running Status

Sign in here with single click!

We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.