Sign in to get eRailway benefits in the future.


Get Live Status

Delhi Jn (DLI) Faizabad Jn (FD) In partnership with eRailway

Onecode without logo
The train Lko Koaa Summer Spl/4206, is a Holiday Special train. Departing from Delhi Jn (DLI) which is its source station at 18:40 hrs. it reaches its destination i.e. Faizabad Jn (FD) at 07:20 hrs. after 2 days with an average speedof 17 km/hr. The train has total 24 coaches with the coach map described as below. Make sure you carry your own food as this train does not have a Pantry available . The train has 0 types of classes available.
Train details
Train Type Holiday Special
Source Station Delhi Jn (DLI)
Destination Station Faizabad Jn (FD)
Distance Covered 614 Km.
Total no. of Stops 9
Travel Time 36 hrs.
Available Classes
Zone Nr
Runs on:
Fare information in INR ( ₹ )
Adult Child Senior Citizen (M) Senior Citizen (W) Tatkal
4206-LKO-KOAA SUMMER SPL Schedule/Time Table and Route Information
No. Station Arrival Departure Platform Halt Day Distance Zone Elevation Speed

4 intermediate stations

- 18:40 1 Terminal Northern (NR) 0m Source

5 intermediate stations

19:15 19:17 1 2 min Northern (NR) 216m 34 km/hr

16 intermediate stations

19:55 20:00 1 5 min Northern (NR) 0m 58 km/hr

5 intermediate stations

21:55 22:05 1 10 min Northern (NR) 197m 54 km/hr

9 intermediate stations

22:38 22:40 1 2 min Northern (NR) 191m 49 km/hr

10 intermediate stations

23:45 23:50 1 5 min Northern (NR) 174m 58 km/hr

24 intermediate stations

01:00 01:05 2 5 min Northern (NR) 157m 61 km/hr

17 intermediate stations

03:45 03:55 2 10 min Northern (NR) 124m 62 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

07:20 - 2 Terminal Northern (NR) 104m 37 km/hr

4206 - LKO-KOAA SUMMER SPL Train Summary

4206 - LKO-KOAA SUMMER SPL Train Is A Holiday Special Train That Runs From Delhi Jn (DLI) To Station To Faizabad Jn (FD) Station. It Starts From Delhi Jn (DLI) At 18:40 hrs.(06:40 PM) and reaches destination station Faizabad Jn (FD) after 2 days. It Covers A Total Distance Of614 km and takes 36Hours To Complete The Journey. The Average Speed Of The Train Is 17 km/hr. During The Journey It Reaches TheTop Speed Of 62 km/hr. The Train Has The Highest Halt Time Of0 Minutes In NA And The Total Halt Time Across All Stations Is 0 Minutes.
In Between It Crosses Following Intermediate Stations
Delhi Jn, Ghaziabad Jn, Hapur Jn, Moradabad Jn, Rampur, Bareilly Jn, Shahjahanpur Jn, Lucknow Jn, Faizabad Jn

Sign in here with single click!

We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.