Sign in to get eRailway benefits in the future.


Get Live Status

Faizabad Jn (FD) Delhi Jn (DLI) In partnership with eRailway

Onecode without logo
The train Koaa Lko Summer Spl/4205, is a Holiday Special train. Departing from Faizabad Jn (FD) which is its source station at 21:30 hrs. it reaches its destination i.e. Delhi Jn (DLI) at 09:35 hrs. after 2 days with an average speedof 17 km/hr. The train has total 24 coaches with the coach map described as below. Make sure you carry your own food as this train does not have a Pantry available . The train has 0 types of classes available.
Train details
Train Type Holiday Special
Source Station Faizabad Jn (FD)
Destination Station Delhi Jn (DLI)
Distance Covered 614 Km.
Total no. of Stops 9
Travel Time 36 hrs.
Available Classes
Zone Nr
Runs on:
Fare information in INR ( ₹ )
Adult Child Senior Citizen (M) Senior Citizen (W) Tatkal
4205-KOAA-LKO SUMMER SPL Schedule/Time Table and Route Information
No. Station Arrival Departure Platform Halt Day Distance Zone Elevation Speed

17 intermediate stations

- 21:30 1 Terminal Northern (NR) 104m Source

24 intermediate stations

00:35 00:45 2 10 min Northern (NR) 124m 41 km/hr

10 intermediate stations

03:10 03:13 2 3 min Northern (NR) 157m 68 km/hr

9 intermediate stations

04:15 04:20 2 5 min Northern (NR) 174m 69 km/hr

5 intermediate stations

05:27 05:29 2 2 min Northern (NR) 191m 56 km/hr

16 intermediate stations

06:05 06:15 2 10 min Northern (NR) 197m 45 km/hr

5 intermediate stations

07:45 07:47 2 2 min Northern (NR) 0m 69 km/hr

4 intermediate stations

08:45 08:50 2 5 min Northern (NR) 216m 38 km/hr

0 intermediate stations

09:35 - 2 Terminal Northern (NR) 0m 27 km/hr

4205 - KOAA-LKO SUMMER SPL Train Summary

4205 - KOAA-LKO SUMMER SPL Train Is A Holiday Special Train That Runs From Faizabad Jn (FD) To Station To Delhi Jn (DLI) Station. It Starts From Faizabad Jn (FD) At 21:30 hrs.(09:30 PM) and reaches destination station Delhi Jn (DLI) after 2 days. It Covers A Total Distance Of614 km and takes 36Hours To Complete The Journey. The Average Speed Of The Train Is 17 km/hr. During The Journey It Reaches TheTop Speed Of 69 km/hr. The Train Has The Highest Halt Time Of0 Minutes In NA And The Total Halt Time Across All Stations Is 0 Minutes.
In Between It Crosses Following Intermediate Stations
Faizabad Jn, Lucknow Jn, Shahjahanpur Jn, Bareilly Jn, Rampur, Moradabad Jn, Hapur Jn, Ghaziabad Jn, Delhi Jn

Sign in here with single click!

We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.