AGC-TDL MEMU (64955) Train Running Status

Sorry! No data available. Probably the Train is not running on the selected date. Please use the search box above to get the Running Status for your Train.
If you are still facing problems contact us or chat with us.
[ Check Train Schedule ]
Train Route
Station Arrival Departure Day Distance At
Agra Cantt (AGC) 00:00 08:05 0 0 Km.
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) 08:15 08:16 0 3 Km.
Agra City (AGA) 08:27 08:28 0 5 Km.
Yamuna Bridge (JAB) 08:38 08:39 0 7 Km.
Chhalesar (CHLR) 08:48 08:49 0 13 Km.
Kuberpur (KBP) 08:55 08:56 0 17 Km.
Etmadpur (ETUE) 08:59 09:00 0 24 Km.
Tundla Jn (TDL) 09:30 00:00 0 28 Km.

Information (AGC-TDL MEMU):

This is a Mainline Electric Multiple unit train.
This Train runs from Agra Cantt (AGC) to Tundla Jn (TDL).
This train runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday.
There are total 8 stops on the route of this train.
This train covers 28 Km in total.
We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.