SRC-MAS S/F EXP (6057) Train Running Status

Sorry! No data available. Probably the Train is not running on the selected date. Please use the search box above to get the Running Status for your Train.
If you are still facing problems contact us or chat with us.
[ Check Train Schedule ]
Train Route
Station Arrival Departure Day Distance At
Chennai Egmore (MS) 08:30 1 0 Km.
Tambaram (TBM) 08:58 09:00 1 24 Km.
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) 09:40 09:45 1 55 Km.
Melmaruvathur (MLMR) 10:20 10:25 1 91 Km.
Tindivanam (TMV) 11:00 11:02 1 121 Km.
Villupuram Jn (VM) 11:45 12:10 1 158 Km.
Tirukkovilur (TRK) 12:40 12:42 1 192 Km.
Tiruvannamalai (TNM) 13:30 1 225 Km.

Information (SRC-MAS S/F EXP):

This is a Holiday Special train.
This Train runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) to Tiruvannamalai (TNM).
This train runs on Friday.
There are total 8 stops on the route of this train.
This train covers 225 Km in total.
We are in beta! We would love to hear your feedback.
Loved eRailway? Recommend us.